11 comments

  1. John Potter

    Great share of that video – just annoyed a family member with it. He doesn’t generally think to many of my “shares” are worth seeing! But this is a great idea for a topic and the “pass along” value is excellent. I’m thinking it’s as much to do with social action as anything else. There is a high pass along value for tweets if you are involved in a campaign – like I am – to save a hospital from closure. On the other hand, punting your own music or content out there, lost and disconnected from any trend or share value is very very difficult…Hm. good post and you;ve made me think

    • torutakezawa

      Thanks John, yes absolutely true. There are many different types of tweet and re-tweet, and It confuses me and made me think a lot.. but I’ll try to find some mechanism!

  2. Pingback: Blogs in Education « You share?

Leave a Reply

